STAFF

General Manager

Tommy Chronas

tchronas@qmleasing.com

718-707-3621

Repair Shop & Driver Account Manager

Evan Georgantonis

EvanG@qmleasing.com

718-707-3622

Operations Assistant

Cris Georgantonis

CGeorgantonis@qmleasing.com

718-784-9292 ext 116

Taxi Insurance Broker

Peter Cosmas

pcosmas@qmbrokerage.com

718-707-3614

Customer Service

Marina Shapsenzon

MShapsenzon@qmleasing.com

718-707-3617

Stephanie Maerkle

stephanie@qmleasing.com

718-707-3618

Ariana Pena

ArianaP@qmleasing.com

718-707-3620

Repair Shop

Jorge (Mechanic Supervisor)

Hugo (Mechanic)

Marcello (Mechanic)

Joseph (Auto Body)

Timmy (Auto Body)

718-784-9292 ext 127